Clover High School wrestles way to top in finals

December 8, 2012 

— The Clover High School wrestling team finished the season fourth out of 12 teams competing at the tournament finals Dec. 1 at Indian Land High School.

Coached by Michael Fitzgerald and Jay Jones, team members are Harrison Gibson, Shane Hurin, Zach Conrad, Joe Bryant, Garrett Johnson, Cole Gregory and Jharee Kerns.

The Lake Wylie Pilot is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service